Skip to content

What are you looking for?

General Library Inquiries
hopkintonlibrary@hopkintonma.gov

Director
Nanci Hill
508-497-3400
nhill@hopkintonma.gov

Assistant Director
Jak Miller
jmiller@hopkintonma.gov

Reference and Technology Supervisor
Danielle Cook
dcook@hopkintonma.gov

Youth Services Supervisor
Andrea Colibrì
acolibri@hopkintonma.gov

Circulation and Technical Services Supervisor
Allison Keaney
akeaney@hopkintonma.gov

Adult Services Librarian
Daniel Boudreau
dboudreau@hopkintonma.gov

Young Adult Librarian
Jak Miller
jmiller@hopkintonma.gov

Children’s Librarian
Carly Moniz
cmoniz@hopkintonma.gov


Reference Services
Reference and Technology Librarian
Ray/Otto Stephenson

Reference Librarian
Ann-Marie Speicher


Senior Library Assistants – Circulation
Nancy Baker Fowler
Nia Gallagher
Maura Shea
Ayako Barnum
Seth Ledoux

Senior Library Assistant / Admin Assistant
Sara Hunter
shunter@hopkintonma.gov


Have a question? Contact us through the form below or email us at hopkintonlibrary@hopkintonma.gov. If your request is urgent, please call us at 508-497-9777.

Name(Required)