Skip to content

What are you looking for?

Subject Area: Tabletop Games

Dungeons & Dragons Starter Kit

Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set

E-Resource | Database
“Looking to spark your imagination while having fun with friends? Dungeons & Dragons is a collaborative roleplaying game for players of all ages. Gather your friends to vanquish mighty monsters, embark on epic quests, and tell legendary stories filled with fantasy and fun.” –...
Learn More
Dixit

Dixit

E-Resource | Database
“Dixit is an enchanting card game inviting you to let your imagination run wild. Discover 84 dreamlike illustrations on large text-free cards, and interpret those mysterious images. Accessible and family-oriented, Dixit is the ideal game to play with family or friends and to get...
Learn More
Cranium: Disney Family Edition

Cranium: Disney Family Edition

E-Resource | Database
“Outrageous fun for the whole family! Join Mickey and friends on a fun journey through the wonderful world of Disney! Celebrate everything Disney with friends and family as you. . .CREATE works of art like Cinderella’s glass slipper; PERFORM hilarious feats like finding something...
Learn More
Coyote & Crow Starter Kit

Coyote & Crow Starter Set

E-Resource | Database
“Coyote & Crow The Roleplaying Game is a Nebula Award-nominated sci-fi and fantasy tabletop roleplaying game set in a First Nations alternate future where colonization never happened. This game was created and led by an all-Native team.” – From the publisher
Learn More
Coup

Coup

E-Resource | Database
“You are head of a family in an Italian city-state, a city run by a weak and corrupt court. You need to manipulate, bluff and bribe your way to power. Your object is to destroy the influence of all the other families, forcing them...
Learn More
Codenames

Codenames

E-Resource | Database
“The two rival spymasters know the secret identities of 25 agents. Their teammates know the agents only by their CODENAMES. The teams compete to see who can make contact with all of their agents first. Spymasters give one-word clues that can point to multiple...
Learn More
Code Programming Game series

Code Programming Game Series

E-Resource | Database
Choose from On The Brink, Robot Repair, or Rover Control games.
Learn More
Code Master: Programming Logic Game

Code Master: Programming Logic Game

E-Resource | Database
“In Code Master, your avatar travels to an exotic world in search of power crystals. Along the way, you use programming logic to navigate the map. Think carefully, in each level, only one specific sequence of actions will lead to success. Once you collect...
Learn More
Cards Against Humanity (with First Expansion)

Cards Against Humanity (with First Expansion)

E-Resource | Database
“A party game for horrible people…The game is simple. Each round, one player asks a question with a black card, and everyone else answers with their funniest white card.” – From the publisher
Learn More
Call of Cthulhu Starter Set

Call of Cthulhu Starter Set

E-Resource | Database
“The Call of Cthulhu Starter Set contains everything you need to play the world’s best roleplaying game of horror, mystery and investigation! Updated for the 40th Anniversary of Call of Cthulhu.” – From the publisher
Learn More